Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Mobile Schools Menu

Close Schools

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

School Council

The mission of the Cactus View School Council is to support the school's vision and mission through the evaluation of programs and feedback from all members of the community. The PVSchools Governing Board endorses and supports school councils within the district in order to continually strive for school improvement.

Please contact our office or refer to our Family/Student Handbook for more information. Join our School Council today!

Meetings will take place on the last Monday of every month in our library from 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.

Cactus View School Council Members

Dan Santone, Parent, dsantone87@gmail.com

Elaine Williamson, Parent, euwilliamson@pvschools.net

Karen Hook, Kindergarten Teacher, khook@pvschools.net

Lauren McHugh, 6th Grade Teacher, lmchugh@pvschools.net

Megan Cameron, Principal, mcameron@pvschools.net

Stefanie Snider, Administrative Assistant, stsnider@pvschools.net

Stephanie Taueki, Assistant Principal/TOA, staueki@pvschools.net

Cactus View School Council Meeting Minutes

Student Council Meeting Minutes and Members 2021-22